Home > HDR - High Dynamic Range Imaging, Raves > Need your votes! Again!

Need your votes! Again!


Here we go again, this week I have another entry titled “Fire In The Sky” which is my beautiful sunset 7-shot HDR over the Grand Canyon.

So, lets get those votes in for my entry please!! I’m begging all my friends, go vote now!

Anyway, click the link below to see and vote for my image by clicking “MY FAVORITE PHOTO” link on the Facebook page.

This link http://apps.facebook.com/fromedge/showentry?entryurl=%2Fcontests%2Fshowentry%2F747503 should take you right to my entry which looks like this (without the borders):

Fire In The Sky

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

