Home > Uncategorized > 25,000 and Counting!

25,000 and Counting!


As of today, I hit my goal for the year of 25,000 unique hits. Not bad at all considering I started it from scratch out of boredom and frustration that everyone else is out to make a buck for their knowledge. (Ok yea, I might want to charge for something at some point, but until I really hit that mark, everything I share on here will remain free.)

Thanks again to all the regulars who visit, which keeps me going as well. (And I can tell the regular readers are growing in numbers too!)

In any case, less than 8 months have passed since I started the blog. I’ve made exactly 50 posts (51 including this one) and frequently think of new ideas, tutorials, tests and comparisons I plan on doing when time permits. So hang in there, this train has just started rolling.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. mooney=mc2
    December 9, 2009 at 10:04 am

    Thanks for blogging!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

