Home > Uncategorized > Video Tutorials to come soon.

Video Tutorials to come soon.


Including tutorials for some of my previous tips and tricks. I can’t leave those out just because I already blogged them. (Many still get frequent hits from referring sites.)

On that note, i did find a fantastic program for the Mac to record videos of the screen with audio and even a webcam feed if I wanted to scare the world with my ugly mug. It is called ScreenFlow from Telestream Inc. Two thumbs up for this gem of a program! (It’s a little pricey to register, which is why I will be using the demo until I can come up with the $100 fee to unlock the full version. Donations anyone?)

That is all for now.

Edit: ScreenFlow 2 is sweet! Screencasting couldn’t be easier… So I dug up the cash for the full version.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

